Shh! I have a secret.

I have a secret! Tonight, I’ll will be announcing The Lit Divas Network line-up for our next telesememinar series entitled: “Getting Between the Sheets with our Favorite Lit Divas.” But Shh! For now it’s is a secret. All I will say is it involves some of the top Lit Divas in the book world. So join us tonight, at 9pm EST to find out my secret and chat with Denise Turney,author and radio show host. To participate in the call, please call 712-432-3900 and enter access code: 843413.

-Joy Farrington, The Book Club Expert

Leave a Reply

