What Kind of Book Are you? by Enrique Paschal


Book!

What kind of book are you? Are you a best seller, or a book no one wants to read? We’re writing our story daily and the world has access to it. The way we act, treat others, and present ourselves is an open book and the world is reading it all.

What kind of feeling do you give to people when you’re around them? Are you a bright light in a dark room or are you a dark cloud on a sunny day? Displaying negative energy labels you “a book on the shelf” and we know what happens to books that are on the shelf; they collect dust. Are you the dust that cause people to cough and eyes to tear or do you give off an attitude of “I just don’t care?” I’m just asking!

Are you the kind of book that requires a blanket, fire place and a cup of hot chocolate? If so, you’re a best seller.  You’re the kind of book many people read! I once read a very good book, and I brought fifteen copies of it. I gave it to people that I know and some I didn’t know, because I wanted to share the empowering feeling I felt. Thanks Pastor Rick Warren for “The Purpose Driven Life.”

It’s never too late to write a new chapter in your book. The fact that you’re breathing means the writing continues and only you know what’s next, because of your actions. To be truthful with you, I once was a book nobody wanted to read.  But, I made the decision in the middle of my writing to write a different story and now “I Am a Best Seller, With a Joyful Ending, Thank God!” I believe you’re a best seller. What do you believe? Be the reason for the blanket, fire place, and cup of hot chocolate!

Have a victorious week. God bless you all.

Enrique Pascal, the Life Coach.
www.transformationuniversityonline.com

Meet our Blogger:

Enrique Paschal

Enrique Pascal was born in Panama and left his native land at the age of 5, to arrive in Brooklyn NY, where he was raised by his mother. He learned to speak English fluently, while attending the public schools in New York. “As long as I can remember, I always wanted more out of life. I can remember growing up in New York, wanting more than what the environment displayed to me.”Enrique started his quest for wisdom, at a very young age. Wisdom has and will always be the premiere thing he seeks. He states, “What you don’t know will hurt you, and what you know will save your life.” For this reason, he approaches all things as a student and not a teacher. Enrique loves learning something new daily. He believes there is a lesson in everything, the question is: are you willing to learn? Enrique loves sharing life changing principles with others. “Each one of us was created, to have a positive impact on the world.” As the life coach, it is his job, to get to the core of a person, and expose the gifts and talents that are within.In 1993, he began a successful promotion company called, “All or Nothing Productions.” The promotion company became one of the most sought after companies, in the entertainment business. He did promotional parties, for many in the world of Hip-Hop, such as: Ja Rule, Lil Kim, Ludacris, 50 Cent, R Kelly, etc. On a more regular basis, Enrique was a dedicated member, of the Roc a Fella family, a company started by Jay-Z and Damon Dash. Enrique was there at the conception of the company; he grew with the company, and became very famous around the world, as “Tone Capone” aka the “Party Promoter.” He was featured in several music videos on BET, MTV, and the movie, “Backstage.” In February of 1999, Enrique toured the entire country, with the history making tour, “The Hard Knock Life,” and he visited 55 cities in 10 weeks. “I have experienced and done a lot in my life, but nothing gives me more satisfaction than seeing a person transformed, into the champion God created them to be.”Enrique is known as “Mr. Time Out.” He has taught these principles, to many with great success. “The time out principles are effective, because I live it. I apply these principles, to my life daily. My life was a total mess, until I sat down and faced the wall. Everyone should take a time out daily, because it helps us make sound decisions. The results are instantaneous, when these principles are applied. I look at it this way: My son is who I once was, and I am who he will become, therefore, if time out is good for him time out is good for me.”Enrique is a motivational speaker, inspirational speaker, but just call him Mr. Time Out, “The transformational speaker.” His focus is to tap into your heart and mind, because he believes, the true essence of a person will be found, in their heart and mind. True change occurs internally. When a person is transformed they will have a different look and do things differently – like a caterpillar that transforms into a butterfly.

Enrique is available for speaking engagements, if you are interested in having him speak, at your business, school, church, or organization contact him for more information at tuobookenrique@gmail.com.

Website: www.transformationuniversityonline.com

Leave a Reply

